Editorials – The Ukrainian Weekly http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp Serving the community since 1933 Fri, 05 Jan 2018 17:55:09 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.6.8 Finally… lethal weapons for Ukraine http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/finally-lethal-weapons-for-ukraine/ Fri, 05 Jan 2018 17:38:39 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=160434 The deadliest year http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/the-deadliest-year/ Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:14:31 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=160330 Time for Kyiv to get real http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/time-for-kyiv-to-get-real/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 17:02:52 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=160202 Lemkin was right http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/lemkin-was-right/ Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:41:42 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=159949 Thank you, Anne Applebaum http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/thank-you-anne-applebaum/ Fri, 01 Dec 2017 16:04:56 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=159391 Recognition of the Holodomor http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/recognition-of-the-holodomor/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 17:03:17 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=159204 Victims of Communism http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/victims-of-communism/ Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:37:07 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=158634 The case of Paul Manafort http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/the-case-of-paul-manafort/ Fri, 10 Nov 2017 15:30:13 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=158528 A precious legacy http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/a-precious-legacy/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 13:40:18 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=158457 Improving Ukraine’s health http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/improving-ukraines-health/ Fri, 27 Oct 2017 13:44:32 +0000 http://www.ukrweekly.com/uwwp/?p=158374